Loopmasters released Organic Future Hip Hop 2

TEST at instead of this

Noizefield News

Loopmasters released Loopmasters released Organic Future Hip Hop 2

Loopmasters present Organic Future Hip Hop Volume2 – a richly
textured collection of Hip Hop samples and progressions for
your next production! Chemo is back once again with another
feast of original royalty-free content, with a balanced
combination of live instruments and leftfield electronic

Organic Future Hiphop Volume2 takes the contemporary sound of
Trap & Hip Hop, scaling back the more aggressive, synthetic
elements in favour of natural-sounding melodies and warmth.
Fusing traditional sounds with deep textures, Organic Future
Hip Hop Volume 2 delves deep with lush layers of sound,
brimming with life and depth.

Inside you’ll find 12 song construction kits, each with lush
Melodies, Bass and Drum parts which work together for an
organic, ethereal groove. Each kit has a combination of Bass,
Kicks, Snares, Hats, Full Drums, Musical elements, Percussion,
Vocals and FX – each exhibiting rich analogue vibes enriched
with dusty textures and tones.  The Drum Loops are
included as full mixes and layers to construct your own way –
with melodic elements including Rhodes, Pianos, Synths, Plucked
Strings and Pads, complete with warm effects and lo-fi

  • 928 MB
  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 12 Construction Kit Tracks
  • 28 Music Loops
  • 16 Drum Part Loops
  • 12 Full Drum Loops
  • 11 Bass Loops
  • 10 Perc Loops
  • 6 Atmos Loops
  • 4 Vocal Loops
  • 4 Drum Fx Loops
  • 3 Fx Loops
  • 86 Drum & Perc Hits
  • 55 Synth Hits
  • 33 Bass hits
  • 12 Vocals
  • 12 Fx
  • 11 Keys Hits
  • 9 Bell Hits
  • 7 Guitar Hits
  • 6 Atmos
  • 5 Drum Rolls
  • 5 Xylophone Hits
  • 4 Scrapes
  • 1 Foley Hit
  • 1 Marimba Hit
  • 118 Rex2 Files
  • 70 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 12 Kong

More info and download here:
Loopmasters | Loopmasters released Organic Future Hip Hop 2

Share this Post